Skip to content

Privacy information

Understand what information your account and worker profile contain.

Your account and profile

Worker onboarding saves names, date of birth, travel preferences, availability and files so you can resume on another device. The review team can inspect submitted face photos.

Use Account settings to delete your account and its worker profile. Avoid putting information that is unnecessary for shift work in your bio or CV.